Connect with us

Single Game Tickets

Single-game tickets are currently on sale. To purchase online, click any of the games below and you will be transferred to our ticket page.

If you would prefer to purchase over the phone, please call (478) 803-1795.

Single-game ticket prices:
• Reserved Seating Bowl - $13
• Field Box - $18
• VIP Row 2 - $30

The all-you-can-eat tickets are only available with our packages, starting with our 5-game plan ($15 per game).
For more information about our all-you-can-eat plans, click here.

Friday, May 27 - 7 p.m.
vs. Florence Flamingos
Opening Night/
Fireworks

Thursday, June 2 - 7 p.m.
vs. Savannah Bananas
Happy Hour Specials

Saturday, June 4 - 7 p.m.
vs. Florence Flamingos
First Responders Night

Monday, June 6 - 7 p.m.
vs. Lexington County Blowfish

Wednesday, June 8 - 7 p.m.
vs. Savannah Bananas

Friday, June 10 - 7 p.m.
vs. Savannah Bananas
Faith & Family Night

Saturday, June 11 - 7 p.m.
vs. Catawba Valley Stars
Superhero Night

Tuesday, June 14 - 7 p.m.
vs. Forest City Owls

Thursday, June 16 - 7 p.m.
vs. Savannah Bananas
Happy Hour Specials

Saturday, June 18 - 7 p.m.
vs. Florence Flamingos
Southern Rock Night

Sunday, June 19 - 7 p.m.
vs. Lexington County Blowfish
Father's Day Game

Wednesday, June 22 - 7 p.m.
vs. Savannah Bananas

Friday, June 24 - 7 p.m.
vs. Florence Flamingos
Bark in the Park

Saturday, June 25 - 7 p.m.
vs. Macon Eggs
Military Appreciation Night

Monday, June 27 - 7 p.m.
vs. Wilmington Sharks

Friday, July 1 - 7 p.m.
vs. Savannah Bananas
Fireworks

Monday, July 4 - 7 p.m.
vs. Savannah Bananas
4th of July Fireworks Celebration

Wednesday, July 6 - 7 p.m.
vs. Lexington County Blowfish

Friday, July 8 - 7 p.m.
vs. Lexington County Blowfish
Kevin Bacon Night

Saturday, July 9 - 7 p.m.
vs. Macon Eggs
Hawaiian Night

Thursday, July 14 - 7 p.m.
vs. Florence Flamingos
Happy Hour Specials

Friday, July 15 - 7 p.m.
vs. Catawba Valley Stars
Fireworks

Saturday, July 16 - 7 p.m.
vs. Lexington County Blowfish
Star Wars Night

Tuesday, July 19 - 7 p.m.
vs. Lexington County Blowfish

Thursday, July 21 - 7 p.m.
vs. Florence Flamingos
Happy Hour Specials

Saturday, July 23 - 7 p.m.
vs. Savannah Bananas
Throwback Night

Thursday, July 28 - 7 p.m.
vs. Savannah Bananas
Happy Hour Specials

Friday, July 29 - 7 p.m.
vs. Forest City Owls
Fan Appreciation Night/
Fireworks

Please note: All ticket sales are final. Single-game tickets are non-refundable.